Sanex Zero % Deodorant

IMG 0835

I bought this deodorant in August, tempted by its active lack of parabens, colourants and phthalates. “Gotta be good,” I thought. I was wrong. To put it delicately, this deodorant is not an antiperspirant, and cannot withstand the “dancer’s glow,” of a woman on holiday in the south of France, with temperatures up to 36C. Fragrant I remained, but wet underarms are not a good look. I resolved not to buy it again, and a cursory look at Sanex’s website this evening has revealed that they don’t seem to be selling this version anymore but that an “extra effective,” version is now available on Ocado at £2.13 for 150ml. I’d steer clear to be honest. ☆☆☆☆

***clearly, not a sponsored post***

Leave a Reply

